Cheesemaker's Shop Christmas opening hours 2021

 

The Cheesemaker's Shop opening hours over Christmas and New Year 2021 are:

Monday 29th November to Friday 3rd December 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday 4th December 9:00am - 12:00noon
Sunday 5th December - CLOSED

Monday 6th December to Friday 10th December 9:30am - 4:00pm 
Saturday 11th December 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday 12th December - CLOSED

Monday 13th December to Friday 17th December 9:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday 18th December 8:30am - 3:00pm
Sunday 19th December - CLOSED

Monday 20th December 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 21st December 8:30am to 4:30pm
Wednesday 22nd December 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday 23rd December 8:30am to 4:30pm
Friday 24th December 8:30 to 12 noon

Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday 30th December 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday 31st December  9:30am to 12:30pm

Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED